The Five Love Languages
You are not logged in. Access is limited. Login or see membership information. • Holistic Living

Browse our product and services reviews

Featured Links
Most Active Members
Here are the 5 most active members;

Find us on Google+

The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate

Are you and your spouse speaking the same language? While love is a many splendored thing, it is sometimes a very confusing thing, too. And as people come in all varieties, shapes, and sizes, so do their choices of personal expressions of love.

But more often than not, the giver and the receiver express love in two different ways. This can lead to misunderstanding, quarrels, and even divorce.

Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch.

Dr. Gary Chapman identifies five basic languages of love and then guides couples towards a better understanding of their unique languages of love. Learn to speak and understand your mate's love language, and in no time you will be able to effectively love and truly feel loved in return.Skillful communication is within your grasp!

Member Reviews

Helena Kwocksun
Foundation Member
Professional Plus
MoonlyteAngel said on Tuesday, May 5th 2009 @ 3:25 PM:

This book is a helpful relationship tool. I find myself keeping on going back and re reading and in the process re learning from it.

The Five Love Languages